Head Prefects 2021

Congratulations to the following learners that was selected to head the RCL in 2021. Congratulations to all of them.

From left to right: Simphiwe Jantjies (Deputy), Lehlononolo Stona (Deputy), Junaid Stopforth (Head Boy), Ashleigh Abby (Head Girl), Nokubongwa Dlamini (Deputy), Danica Naidoo(Deputy)

Rugby U/15 Team of the year

The 2019 rugby u/15 was announced as the team of the year, at a recent banquet hosted by Ekhuruleni South rugby.

Congratulations to the coaches and rugby boys.

They did it!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations to the u/15 rugby players together with Derrick Sampson and Neels Jooste that won in the finals of the VERSEKER Rugby Tropy.

Well Done!!!